Calvary Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
We're Sharing Christ in Our Community

Sermons

Sermons Sermons Email toddvick7@gmail.com

When You Can't Get Back, Psalm 23

Sunday, March 06, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Faith From Afar

Sunday, February 28, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

The Divorce Dilemma, Matthew 19:1-12

Sunday, February 21, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Giving Out of Grace, Part 1

Sunday, February 07, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Giving By Grace Series: The Widow's Mite

Sunday, January 31, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Giving By Grace Series: First Fruits, Part 2

Sunday, January 24, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Giving By Grace Series: First Fruits, Part 1

Sunday, January 17, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

Do Not Harden Your Hearts 01-03-2016

Sunday, January 03, 2016 Play this file. Play
 

2016: A Year of New Tomorrows

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Christmas at Calvary: Jesus Changes Everything! 12-20-2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

The Danger of Idol Worship 12-13-2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Worship With Our Hands 12-6-2015

Sunday, December 06, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Worship That Honors God, Part 2

Sunday, December 06, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Worship That Honors God, Part 1

Saturday, December 05, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Quantum Worship (Selected Verses)

Saturday, December 05, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Why We Worship God, Psalm 100

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Forgiveness From the Heart Matthew 18:21-35

Monday, November 02, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Sermon Series: The Church As A Neighbor, "Lost in Church."

Monday, September 28, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

I Love My Church Psalm 84:1-12

Sunday, September 20, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Sermon Series: The Church As A Neighbor --

Sunday, September 13, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Embracing Calvary's Future:Saul or David

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Straight Talk on Gay Marriage

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Making Your Life Matter...Your Kingdom Destiny

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

The Greatest Opportunity Ever Missed Genesis 6-7

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Satan's Strategy to Destroy the Church Rev 2-3

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Zero Tolerance, Part 2

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

Zero Tolerance, Part 1

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play
 

The Wages of Sin is Death Luke 16:19-31

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Play this file. Play